The Stations of the Cross consists of 14 scenes that chronicle the condemnation, torture, crucifixion and death of Jesus Christ. Meditating on each of the Stations imitates the early Christian practice of walking the traditional route in prayer. This bronze series of Stations is the largest in the world. Sculptures are available in multiple sizes.

Contact us for more information about these sculptures

Eichinger Sculpture Studio

2516 SE Division Street, Portland, OR 97202

© 2019 Eichinger Sculpture Studio

  • Facebook